Progress?

15 Jun

Unfortunately, a great chunk of my day was spent doing this:

 

Instead of this:

We have been trying to potty train our two-year old- without success. I spent a good 45 minutes perched on a step stool waiting for him to go. He didn’t.  I’ve also been working on Vogue 1170- a Rachel Comey design.  I finished the skirt about two weeks ago and now the blouse is almost done.  I need to snip threads and go out and buy some buttons.  I also need to find my buttonhole attachment. . .. so this blouse may be days from being finished instead of hours.

Le sigh.

 

Leave a Reply

